happy

Pharm exam went extremely well. Easy even. I sat down, checked off the right answers, filled in the bubble sheet. Of 36 questions, there were 5 that I wasn’t 100% about, and for those I was at least 75%. I think.

I am still stuck at school, and I do still have the meeting, and I am the only jackass still in the library on Friday afternoon before Spring break.

But it is the Friday afternoon before Spring Break.  And the worst two weeks of the semester (except finals week) are now over. (just eight more weeks, and I’ll be a third year…)

So I have exactly nothing to complain about.  Shocking.

Leave a Reply

