blah

I’ve been colossally lazy today. I haven’t actually even left the house yet. Though I am dressed! I’m not sure why, since when I do leave the house, hopefully within the next 30 mins or whenever I can pry myself up off the sofa, I will be in my gym clothes, and not these jeans and sweater. But whatever, feeling rather bored and blah. I’ve had a fun weekend, with the exception of today, but life in Iowa is just rather…slow, I guess. It’s for the best, since it’s easier to be a student when life is slow, but still, it’s slow and that’s no fun. boo.

Leave a Reply

